Reminder: The Vincentian Family Worldwide will pray for peace on Ash Wednesday

by | Mar 1, 2022 | News

The International Vincentian Family joins Pope Francis and all people of good will in praying for peace in Ukraine on Ash Wednesday, March 2, 2022.

We will do so by means of a video prepared for the occasion, which will be available on Ash Wednesday, starting at:

  • 9 a.m. Kiev time.
  • 8 a.m., Madrid, Rome, Warsaw, etc. time.
  • 2:00 a.m. New York time
  • 3:00 p.m. Manila time.

The video will be available for viewing on the Vincentian Family YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/famvinglobal/videos

There will be 7 videos available, with subtitles in the following languages: English, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Polish and Ukrainian.

Each person will be able to choose the time they wish to watch and pray; however, we invite local or national groups to join in participating in the prayer at the same time, with the sense of community that has always characterized the followers of St. Vincent de Paul.

Please join us!

More information:

Invitation to pray for peace on Ash Wednesday

 


Tags: Ukraine

0 Comments

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This