latest news on COVID-19

Palm Sunday and World Youth Day live around the world

by | Mar 25, 2015 | News

WYD XT3Palm Sunday – World Youth Day 2015 – LIVE on Xt3.com

This coming Palm Sunday, the youth of the world will celebrate World Youth Day 2015!

Pope Francis has released a message for WYD2015 with the theme:

Blessed are the pure in heart, for they will see God” (MT 5:8).

The Pope will be celebrating WYD2015 with young people from around the world during this weekend’s Palm Sunday Mass at the Vatican.

You are invited to the join the Holy Father and celebrate World Youth Day 2015 LIVE with Xt3!

Tune in for Xt3’s LIVE Palm Sunday webcast at www.xt3.com/live.

  • Rome (Italy) – 29 March at 9:30am
  • Sydney/Melbourne/Hobart (Australia) – 29 March at 6:30pm
  • Brisbane (Australia) – 29 March at 5:30pm
  • Adelaide (Australia) – 29 March at 6:00pm
  • Perth (Australia) – 29 March at 3:30pm
  • Auckland (New Zealand) – 29 March at 8:30pm
  • London (England) – 29 March at 8:30am
  • New York (USA) – 29 March at 3:30am
  • Los Angeles (USA) – 29 March at 12:30am
  • Toronto (Canada) – 29 March at 3:30am
  • Manila (Philippines) – 29 March at 3:30pm
  • New Delhi (India) – 29 March at 1:00pm

 

0 Comments

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This