latest news on COVID-19

World Youth Day 2011: LIVE on Xt3.com

by | Aug 18, 2011 | Vincentian Family

Xt3 has been webcasting some of the major World Youth Day events live from Madrid!

In a matter of hours, on Thursday 18 August 2011, Pope Bededict XVI will be arriving in Madrid. So visit www.xt3.com/wyd to make sure you don’t miss out on all the action.

You can also catch the WYD Stations of the Cross, and the Vigil with Pope Benedict XVI live on Xt3.com. Click here for the full schedule of live webcasts.

And don’t miss out on the World Youth Day Final Mass, where the Pope will announce the location of the next WYD! The WYD11 Final Mass will be webcast live on Xt3 on Sunday 21 August 2011:
Madrid – 9am 21/8/11
Sydney – 5pm 21/8/11
London – 8am 21/8/11
New York – 3am 21/8/11

Do you have a question? Email us at webcast@sydneycatholic.org.

Thoughts…

  • Did you anticipate such use of modern media just ten years ago?
  • What might we anticipate 10 years from now?

0 Comments

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This