latest news on COVID-19

Online event: Lessons learnt from “13 Houses” project

by | Jun 13, 2021 | News | 1 comment

On July 8th 1 pm CEST (9 pm Sydney, 7 am New York) the FHA organized the first of a series of online events to learn from Vincentians working on “13 Houses” Campaign projects. Three speakers from different projects and approaches will talk about how they started, how they designed the project and what advice they could give to Vincentians thinking of starting their own “13 Houses” project.

The event will have interpretation into Spanish, French and Portuguese. If you are interested in participating, please send an email to fha.info@famvin.org. Registration is mandatory.

We will shortly provide more information about the speakers for this first online event.

Source:Vincentian Homeless Alliance

1 Comment

  1. Paulinah Appiah Antwi

    We have not been able to implement what was discussed in our meeting in Rome, in November, 2018, due to challenges beyond our control. It’s very unfortunate, because there are many people who could have benefited from the 13 Houses Project. I would like to join the in the discussions, and presentation.
    Greetings from Gaborone Botswana.

    Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This