latest news on COVID-19

St. Vincent de Paul Television Appearance

by | Apr 2, 2016 | News, Other Branch News, Society of St. Vincent de Paul | 1 comment

svdp-ewtn-facebook

The Society of St. Vincent de Paul, National President Sheila Gilbert and National CEO Dave Barringer will be featured in an all new episode of the Eternal Word Television Network series, “The Church Universal.”

This brand-new St. Vincent de Paul episode will air on the following dates:

Sunday, April 3              5 p.m. Eastern     2 p.m. Pacific

Tuesday, April 5            5 a.m. Eastern     2 a.m. Pacific

Friday, April 8               10 p.m. Eastern   7 p.m. Pacific

“The Church Universal” features the good news about lay movements and their central role in the new evangelization. Fr. Joseph Mary Wolfe, M.F.V.A, introduces viewers to the varied apostolates and outreach ministries within the Church.

Click here to find the EWTN station in your zip code: 

http://www.ewtn.com/channelfinder/

To watch live, click on:  

http://www.ewtn.com/live/ewtnplayer/jwplayer.asp?bottom=false&feed=domeng

Source: SVdP Frederic’s E-Gazette 3-3-2016
See comments for a teaser, etc.

1 Comment

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This