latest news on COVID-19

Preview of New Episode EWTN with SVDP leaders

by | Apr 25, 2015 | News, Society of St. Vincent de Paul, Vincentian Family

The Society of St. Vincent de Paul International President Michael Thio, National President Sheila Gilbert and National CEO Dave Barringer will be featured in a brand-new SVdP episode of a new EWTN series, “The Church Universal.” It  will air on the following dates:

Sunday, May 3     5 p.m. Eastern     2 p.m. Pacific

Tuesday, May 5   5 a.m. Eastern     2 a.m. Pacific

Friday, May 8      10 p.m. Eastern   7 p.m. Pacific

“The Church Universal” features the good news about lay movements and their central role in the new evangelization. Fr. Joseph Mary Wolfe, M.F.V.A, introduces viewers to the varied apostolates and outreach ministries within the Church.

To view an exclusive clip of the program before it airs, click here:http://bit.ly/1FRWz5D

Click here to find the EWTN station in your zip code: http://www.ewtn.com/channelfinder/

To watch live, click on:  

http://www.ewtn.com/live/ewtnplayer/jwplayer.asp?bottom=false&feed=domeng

0 Comments

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This