SVdP on Eternal Word Television Network 

The Society of St. Vincent de Paul and National President Sheila Gilbert, International President Michael Thio and National CEO Dave Barringer will be featured in an upcoming episode of a new Eternal World Television Network series, “The Church Universal.”

To view a preview clip of the program, click here: http://bit.ly/1LyC3qj

The SVdP episode will air on the following dates:

Sunday, March 1          5 p.m. Eastern             2 p.m. Pacific

Tuesday, March 3        5 a.m. Eastern             2 a.m. Pacific

Friday, March 6           10 p.m. Eastern           7 p.m. Pacific

“The Church Universal” features the good news about lay movements and their central role in the new evangelization. Fr. Joseph Mary Wolfe, M.F.V.A, introduces viewers to the varied apostolates and outreach ministries within the Church.

Click here to find the EWTN station in your zip code: http://www.ewtn.com/channelfinder/

To watch live, click on:  

http://www.ewtn.com/live/ewtnplayer/jwplayer.asp?bottom=false&feed=domeng

Pictured from left: SVdP U.S. National CEO Dave Barringer, U.S. National President Sheila Gilbert, show host Fr. Joseph Mary Wolfe, M.F.V.A, SVdP International President Michael Thio and local Alabama Vincentian, John Miscik on the set of “The Church Universal” at the EWTN studio in Birmingham, Alabama, U.S.A.


Tags: , , , , ,

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This